Posted by: sarahmeyers | September 5, 2007

Then and Now

This year at Fashion Week, I’m representing the only live video stream coverage of the event. I can watch all the shows if I want to, but that might be too much fashion for me. There is the LAMB show tonight and Gwen Stefani, the designer, will be there so maybe I can interview her for a second. I’ll be there with my life cast too so go ahead and watch!


Last year I went to Fashion Week in San Francisco and crashed into the Clift Hotel Suite where the designers and organizers partied it up. This year I would like to find out about a party and crash it, but I don’t know if that is going to happen.


Responses

  1. It remains to be seen…I think that was a NO.

  2. Here is a perspective for you. Just about 5yr ago, having an online journal and networking was considered as a sign of failed social life and simply being a loser. Nowadays, doing lifecasting, myspace is something everyone does. I mean even my grandma has her myspace. Those model will be wearing techonolgoy soon.


Leave a Reply

Categories

