Posted by: sarahmeyers | September 11, 2007

Ground Zero Live in NYC

There is a channel on Justin.TV called We Are Change. They are streaming live all day today in some protest over 9-11. I have not checked in too much to see their story, but when I checked into Justin.TV they guy on there was screaming into a microphone in protest.

Watch wearechange live video and chat on Justin.tv

And be sure to tune in now for my live broadcast where I will be joining the others at Ground Zero at 7:30pm.


Responses

  1. I can’t believe it has already been six years. I still remember everything like it was yesterday. I even wrote something about 9/11 on my blog a couple of days ago. Let’s hope something like this never happens again.

  2. We will always remember and yes it does seem like it was just yesterday.

  3. yeah that was awesome, I watched it, Alex Jones is awesome too and Your awesome sarah. I watched it all day down here in atlanta, peace out sarah.


Leave a Reply

Categories

