Posted by: sarahmeyers | September 24, 2007

Pier Screenings Tonight!

Why watch Internet video off of your computer screen alone at home when you can watch it with friends and drink beer? Tonight is the New Tee Vee pier screenings. I will be broadcasting the event starting at 6:30pm EST and will be joined late by my fellow lifecaster, Justine, also known as iJustine on Justin.tv. You may find out about other cool events I will be broadcasting on my website.

Watch sarah live video and chat on Justin.tv


Responses

  1. i cant wait for this event fello broadcaster lifecasting pwns all

    agan you bringing us the big news on your blog first sarah😛 x

  2. The live video will beat the bloggers. I am delivering this news, but it is still underground meaning no one knows I am doing it yet. But, one day they will know.🙂

  3. Two WebStars for the price of one… and what an excellent price it is too: FREE! I look forward to it.🙂

  4. 🙂

  5. I turned my video in too late so I think most people had already come and voted for others. Oh well.


Leave a Reply

Categories

