Posted by: sarahmeyers | September 27, 2007

First Center Networks Mixer in NY

Tonight I will be live at 7:00pm interviewing and talking to bloggers and podcasters at the Center Networks mixer. Center Networks is a blog that covers the social media and the web 2.0 space.  Sometimes they talk about what start-up companies are doing. It will be held at For Your Imagination Studios in mid-town Manhattan. There will be demos so it’s going to get dark!

I have been to the For Your Imagination Loft a couple of times before for a video blogging meet up, Web 2.0 demo, and I kicked off a party there for One Web Day. It’s a studio where they film video podcasts, but I am not sure what kind or where they are. I did my due diligence and made sure they have a wifi connection because last time I lost the EVDO signal.


Responses

  1. aww look foward to it sarah i beter not fall asleep though as time diffrences😦

  2. I’m here now so I will look out for you in the live chat!


Leave a Reply

Categories

