Posted by: sarahmeyers | November 29, 2007

Tech Crunch Writes About Pop Snap Too Soon

picture-1.png

Pop Snap is something I have been working on for the past month. It’s a brand new site that brings you creative marketing for your brand. There will be a daily news show called Pop Snap TV launching soon. I’m in the process of creating the content and working through what time the show will air. It’s a daily show that talks about where technology will take you; it’s about the power of technology and how it empowers people’s lives. I’m tracking the process where old media meets new media and the developments that take place from there.

Michael Arrington wrote about the site today on Tech Crunch. He has seen a couple shows and Tech Crunch will be one of my best sponsors. Since the begining of crashing their TC7 party my relationship with Tech Crunch has been interesting as it develops and I am fortunate to have their support. I’m a big fan of Michael Arrington and all the writers at Tech Crunch and Crunch Gear. I’m a fan girl of Heather too because we went to the same college, Mount Holyoke, shes smart and has a lot of experience. It’s an honor to be on the front page of Tech Crunch and Tech Meme right now, but I have to say it’s too early. Pop Snap TV is not ready, thus we are in closed alpha. If you would like to be part of the closed alpha and watch as the Pop Snap TV show develops give me your email and I’ll send you and invite.


Responses

  1. Sarah, hook me up with an invite🙂

  2. Sarah, this may be my second request to see your closed alpha of Pop Snap – my firefox crashed. So far what I’ve seen of Pop Snap looks promising and I’m looking forward to seeing where you take it. I’m guruwho on justin.tv and ustream.

  3. Any chance to nab an invite to the alpha? rwebb3 at gmail ….. Thanks!

  4. Sarah, Would love an alpha invite and will give you professional feedback like the experienced IA/UX designer I am.🙂

  5. The invites will be sent soon. Commenting on my blog certainly gives you a leg up on how fast you will get one. Thanks for letting me know.

  6. Really?

  7. Yes really because I’m being selective.

  8. Hi Sarah – Great to hear that your not just crashing parties! Who’s your friend? Would be great to see you new focus – count me in.
    Adam aglick35


Leave a Reply

Categories

