Posted by: sarahmeyers | December 6, 2007

Guy Kawasaki And I Think Alike

picture-2.png

Quote of the day:

“These folks sustained Apple by supporting its customers when Apple couldn’t– or didn’t want to– support them itself. Now that Apple is the homecoming queen again, there are lots of people receiving, taking and claiming credit for its success. The Apple user-group community deserves a high-five tribute, too.” -Guy Kawasaki

I can feel Kawasaki in what he said about the user-group community whom often does not get the credit they deserve. I would like to formulate new ways to provide feedback within my community and will give thanks to your efforts in the comments and with prizes on Pop Snap. Thanks goes to all my mods who have helped me to moderate the live chat and helped me with the archives; I appreciate your feedback and help in creating Pop Snap TV to be the best place for everyone to exist, collaborate and help each other out. If you have not signed up for an alpha invite please do so and you will hear from me via email soon with invite codes.


Leave a Reply

Categories

