Posted by: sarahmeyers | January 8, 2008

Creative Webcams CES

photo.jpg

This is a picture I took with the Creative Webcam. Great quality, ey?

I have been life casting off of a couple Logitech cameras and an HP camera for the past six months so I know a good webcam when I see one. These creative webcams look great in image quality. However, I do not know how the audio performance is on the microphone. Audio is just as important as video and will determine if the product sees a good citizen adoption.


Responses

  1. Yep. Buy it, buy it, buy it.
    Everyone is agree with me?
    So pretty with this webcam. Beautiful color and good sharpness.
    Now, the sound, indeed… it’s an important actor for a good broadcasting.

  2. Yes it is important. If the audio is good then it is a winner! I am pretty sure I will buy this!

  3. great picture, and good quality too


Leave a Reply

Categories

