Posted by: sarahmeyers | January 9, 2008

My Fake Proposal

gizmodo_proposal.png

Gizmodo took the photo. Go check it out!

Sorry ladies, Mark Wilson is taken. Let’s hope his girlfriend doesn’t see this because I don’t want to cause any trouble with the lucky woman. Just in case you have not seen the Euricase multimedia ring box, let me tell you, this is a sure way to court your geek goddess.

At the moment of the proposal you have the power to make your whole relationship flash in front of her eyes with up to 60min of video played on a 2 inch LCD screen. Using this box may make her say yes!


Responses

  1. that is freaking cool! if a girl didn’t faint 1st when seeing it, i’m sure the answer would be Yes!!

  2. I makes the whole experience rich in media. Is tech the future of love?

  3. 60 minutes of video is a lot of wait time if the guy was on one knee..

  4. Sweet! I made a video for my girlfriend once – I would totally have it play when I proposed.


Leave a Reply

Categories

