Posted by: sarahmeyers | January 16, 2008

MacWorld Car Belkin for iPhone and iPod’s

Check out the look on my sassy face at the 00:13 mark where I look at Steve Austin, stone cold videographer who says, “Sarah Meyers, about to run over all of these people.” Belkin by far had one of the coolest booths at MacWorld today and I’m not saying this because they gave me free swag or because of the Audi that graced the floor. No no, that’s not it, I actually use Belkin products.

In the gift bag I got a water bottle, mouse pad, convenient rotating USB hub (that I can use on the MacBook Air once I buy it), pepper mints, post its and lip balm that I’m wearing right now (and it feels great btw).


Responses

  1. […] Alex Brooks wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerpt […]

  2. […] Alex Brooks wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptCheck out the look on my sassy face at the 00:13 mark where I look at Steve Austin, stone cold videographer who says, “Sarah Meyers, about to run over all of these people.” Belkin by far had one of the coolest booths at MacWorld today … […]

  3. […] Here’s another interesting post I read today by notebooks.com […]

  4. […] TechCrunch en français wrote an interesting post today on MacWorld Car Belkin for iPhone and iPodâsHere’s a quick excerpt Check out the look on my sassy face at the 00:13 mark where I look at Steve Austin, stone cold videographer who says, “Sarah Meyers, about to run over all of these people.” Belkin by far had one of the coolest booths at MacWorld today and I’m not saying this because they gave me free swag or because of the Audi that graced the floor. No no, that’s not it, I actually use Belkin products. In the gift bag I got a water bottle, mouse pad, convenient rotating USB hub (that I can use on the MacBoo […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

