Posted by: sarahmeyers | July 31, 2007

How To: Stalk On The Internet

I would like to announce that you may stalk people by using CoComment, a service that makes stalking that much easier. All you have to do is sign up for a user account, login and start searching for your favorite blogger, video blogger, lifecaster, friend, associate, or celebrity.

The service allows you to find the comments of one person on all websites. It’s amazing because you can follow others conversations across different websites to make sure you know everything they have ever said and who they are talking to.


Responses

  1. i think i broke the series of tubes, I couldn’t get the thing to work. or I am just dumb, that might be it.

  2. Just for fun I tried to stalk sara, all I found was the blog. no user, no comments. Perhaps you can teach me? Seems like cocomments is just a way to track the comments you’ve made.

  3. You can see comments that were made after signing up for the site.

  4. me too, signed up and trying to track Sarah’s comments, but no luck. any suggestions? It’s a cool application.

  5. only prob is if u install the firefox add on it doesn’t remove nicely, i am gonna have to uninstall and re install firefox i think.


Leave a comment

Categories