Posted by: sarahmeyers | September 16, 2007

Lifecast Calendar Says When to Watch

meyerslogo1.jpgFor those of you out there who love to watch live video, but complain that there is no good content I encourage you to check out my new calendar for when to watch. I have planned out the next two weeks with an event in New York City to cover with the live video.

I will be updating the calendar with new events, after the two weeks are up, for the next two months. The events range from interviews to cultural art displays to photo walks. I am going to try and make an episode for the live broadcasts in post production after the events and blog about them before they happen. I will be narrating the events and interviewing people from different backgrounds. If you look on the right hand side you will see a link to my calendar. Or you can check it out at my site.

I will be creating a new site that is specific to the events and am in need of a bumble bee logo design. The best design for the new site will win a prize: a private chat with me and their web cam or a signed picture sent in the mail.

Congratulations to the top three entries on my last logo search. I hope you all participate in the new contest to win the prize.


Responses

  1. this is very helpful.

  2. That’s what I am here for! Just don’t forget to tune in to my calendar at http://sarahmeyers.net/live

  3. sarah+cam=sweetness


Leave a comment

Categories